All My Fault

by Jesus Miranda

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



This is a demo from the album we are currently working on.


released February 24, 2015
Adam Cress - Vocals, Guitar
Tyler Miller - Bass
Austin Cress - Drums
Ryan Glisson - Guitar

Recorded in Room 14



all rights reserved


Jesus Miranda Portland, Oregon

Jesus Miranda is an American alternative rock band that formed in Portland, Oregon in 2013. The group consists of Adam Cress (vocals and guitar), Austin Cress (drums), and Tyler Miller (bass).

contact / help

Contact Jesus Miranda

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code